Skip to main content
photo of library Rosemary Garfoot Public Library and tree logo
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library
2107 Julius St. Cross Plains, WI 53528 ph. 608-798-3881 fax 608-798-0196 email:
Facebook Twitter
Hours: Mon., Wed., Th. - 9-8 Tues., Fri. - 9-5 Sat. - 10-2, Sun. - closed

Library Board of Trustees

Charity Hirsch - President
Denise Baylis - Secretary
Sue Schuetz - Treasurer
Steve Schunk - Village Representative
Sara Reeves-Metz - School Representative
Jennifer Wankerl - Trustee
Jane Bautch - Trustee

The Library Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5 p.m. in the staff multi-purpose room.

Library Board Meeting Agenda

Library Board Meeting Minutes

Library Staff:

Pamela Bosben – Director

Kris Loman – Assistant Director

Catherine Baer – Youth Services Coordinator

Holly Andres – Circulation Supervisor

Tom Virgilio – Library Assistant

Jane Richgels – Library Assistant

Elizabeth Bauer - Library Assistant

Diane Mathews - Library Assistant