ONLINE DATABASES
- Academic Search Premier - Research for College Students
- Audio Books - Overdrive
- Auto Repair Reference Center
- Automotive Chilton Library
- Book Reviews and Read-alikes for younger readers - NoveList K-8
- Census, 1790-1930 - HeritageQuest
- Consumer Health Complete
- Consumer Reports
- Drug Guide - Lexi-PALS
- eBook Collection - EBSCOHost
- eBook Collection - Overdrive
- eBook Nonfiction search - Elementary School Edition
- Encyclopedia Britannica - Elementary School Edition
- Encyclopedia Britannica - Enciclopedia Juvenil
- Encyclopedia Britannica - High School Edition
- Encyclopedia Britannica - Learning Materials
- Encyclopedia Britannica - Learning Zone
- Encyclopedia Britannica - Middle School Edition
- Encyclopedia, Funk & Wagnalls New World
- Foreign language learning - Mango
- Health Source - Consumer Edition
- Health Source - Nursing/Academic Edition
- Literary Reference Center - Author Information
- LitFinder - Poems, stories, essays, speeches, plays
- Magazines for K-12 Students - MAS Ultra - School Edition
- Magazines for K-12 Students - Middle Search Plus
- Magazines for K-12 Students - Primary Search
- Medical Journals - Search MEDLINE
- Military Records - AncestryLibrary
- Newspaper Articles - Newspaper Source Plus
- NewspaperARCHIVE - Search digitized newspapers
- NoveList - Book Reviews and Read-alikes
- NoveList K-8 - Book Reviews and Read-alikes for younger readers
- Product Reviews - Newspaper Source Plus
- Science Reference Center
- Searchasaurus - elementary and middle school research
- Soundzabound - Royalty Free Music for K-12
- Student Research Center
- Teacher Resources - Educational Resource Information Center (ERIC)
- Teacher Resources - Professional Development Collection
- TeachingBooks.net - Interviews with Authors and Illustrators
- Test Preparation - LearningExpress Library
- Worldcat - Search many library collections
Contact a librarian
Dane County Library Services
Phone: (608) 266-6388
